Will I be notified before the trial period ends?
Created by: Amy Webb
Modified on: Mon, 25 Mar, 2019 at 7:08 PM
Currently there is not a notification. As soon as you sign up for the service an email will be sent with your order information and renewal date/time. You are able to cancel month-to-month plans at anytime. We do give access to streaming until the end of the current billing cycle.